Ons team

team de horizon

Directie

Directeur Frank Op de Beek (hele week) Frank.opdebeek@inos.nl

 

Leerkrachten

Groep 1/2a Nelly Melis (ma)
Carla Meeuwissen (di–wo–do–vr)
nelly.melis@inos.nll
carla.meeuwissen@inos.nl
Groep 1/2b Sanne van Ham (ma en di)
Susan Schillemans (wo-do-vr)
sanne.vanham@inos.nl
susan.schillemans@inos.nl
Groep 1/2c Dianne van Oeffelen (ma-do-wo)
Margreet van Egmond (wo-do-vr)
dianne.vanoeffelen@inos.nl
margreet.vanegmond@inos.nl
Groep 1/2d Peggie Broeders (ma en di)
Marieke Veldwijk (wo-do-vr)
peggie.broeders@inos.nl
marieke.veldwijk@inos.nl
Groep 3a Els van Wingerden (ma t/m do)
Nelly Melis (vr)
els.vanwingerden@inos.nl
nelly.melis@inos.nl
Groep 3b Josine Doggen (ma t/m vr; do om de week)
Nelly Melis (do om de week)
josine.doggen@inos.nl
nelly.melis@inos.nl
Groep 4a Esmeralda Everduim (ma-di-do-vr)
Nelly Melis (wo)
esmeralda.everduim@inos.nl
nelly.melis@inos.nl
Groep 4b/5b Helma Heeren (ma-di-wo)
Miriam Bosman (wo-do-vr)
helma.heeren@inos.nl
miriam.bosman@inos.nl
Groep 5a Stefan van Boekel (di-wo-do-vr)
Joëlla Lambregts (ma en di om de week)
stefan.vanboekel@inos.nl
joella.lambregts@inos.nl
Groep 6a Inge Kapitein (ma-di)
Eefje Tankink (wo-do-vr)
inge.kapitein@inos.nl
eefje.tankink@inos.nl
Groep 6b/7b Liesbeth van den Brand (ma-di-do-vr)
Joëlla Lambregts (wo)
liesbeth.vandenbrand@inos.nl
joella.lambregts@inos.nl
Groep 7a Hareld Bastiaanssen (hele week) hareld.bastiaanssen@inos.nl
Groep 8a Mariska Faber (hele week) mariska.faber@inos.nl
Groep 7b/8b Sabine Laan (ma–di–wo)
Stefan van Boekel (do-vr)
sabine.laan@inos.nl
corina.vandenoord@inos.nl

 

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

Onderwijsassistente Annelies Mol (alle ochtenden) Annelies.mol@inos.nl
Onderwijsassistent Erik Bielars (ma en di) Erik.bielars@inos.nl
Onderwijsassistente Kyona Korstanje (alle dagen) Kyona.korstanje@inos.nl
Administratie Lia Jongeneel (ma en woe) Lia.jongeneel@inos.nl
Conciërges Piet van de Wouw (di en do)
Leo van Merode (alle ochtenden)
Piet.vandewouw@inos.nl

 

Overige taken

Remedial Teaching Monique van Bedaf (ma–di–do) Monique.vanbedaf@inos.nl
Intern Begeleider Simone de Meij (ma–di–do of vr) Simone.demeij@inos.nl
Pittige Plus Torens Erik Bielars
Peggie Broeders
Erik.bielars@inos.nl
Peggie.broeders@inos.nl
Onderbouw Margreet van Egmond (di) Margreet.vanegmond@inos.nl
Bovenbouw Eefje Tankink (do) Eefje.tankink@inos.nl